Nigerian Scholars » School News » UNIMED Academic Calendar Released for 2019/2020 Session

UNIMED Academic Calendar Released for 2019/2020 Session



UNIMED Academic Calendar: This is to inform all the students and staff of the University of Medical Science, Ondo State (UNIMED) that the management of the institution has published the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

unimed

UNIMED Academic Calendar

UNIMED First Semester Academic Calendar

S/N

ACTIVITIES

DATE

1.

Fresh Students come into Residence

Sunday 3rd November, 2019

2.

Screening and Registration of Fresh Students

Monday 4th November – Friday 8th November, 2019

3.

Returning Students come into Residence

Sunday 10th November, 2019

4.

Orientation Programme for Fresh Students

Monday 11th November – Friday 15th November, 2019

5.

Registration of Returning Students

Monday 11th November, 2019

6.

First Semester Lectures Begin

Monday 18th November, 2019

7.

Christmas Break

Friday 20th Dec. 2019 – Thursday 2nd Jan. 2020

7.

Late Registration

Thursday 2nd January – Wednesday 5th February, 2020

8.

2019/2020 Matriculation Ceremony

Thursday 6th February, 2020

9.

End of First Semester Lectures

Friday 28th February, 2020

10.

One Week Revision

Monday 2nd March – Friday 6th March, 2020

11.

First Semester Examination

Monday 9th March – Saturday 28th March, 2020

12.

First Semester Break

Sunday 29th March – Saturday 18th April, 2020

13 weeks lectures 1 week revision 3 weeks examination 3 weeks of semester break


UNIMED Second Semester Academic Calendar

S/N

ACTIVITIES

DATE

1

Students Come into Residence

Sunday 19th April, 2020

2

Registration

Monday 20th April, 2020

5

Second Semester Lectures Begin

Monday 27th April – Friday 24th July, 2020

5

Late Registration

Monday 1st June – Friday 5th June 2020

6

End of Second Semester Lectures

Friday 24th July, 2020

7

One Week Revision

Monday 27th – Friday 31st July, 2020

8

Second Semester Examination

Monday 3rd August – Saturday 22nd August, 2020

8

Second Semester Break

Sunday 23rd August – Sunday 17th October, 2020

13 weeks lectures 1 week revision 3 weeks examination 2 months of long vacation

Also See: UNIMED School Fees

Sponsored:


Sharing is caring!

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp
Like

Want to be notified anytime there's a new post? Subscribe here to get the latest updates delivered to your email address by Google Feedburner.


See More Under:


Leave Your Comment