DID YOU KNOW? You Can Secure Admission Into 200 Level to Study in Any University of Your Choice | NO JAMB | LOW FEES | FIND OUT MORE | Call 08106304441

Nigerian Scholars » School News » UNILAG Data Capture Schedule For Production of ID Cards For 100 Level ...

UNILAG Data Capture Schedule For Production of ID Cards For 100 Level and DE Students



The University of Lagos, UNILAG Data Capture Schedule For Production of ID Cards for 100 level and 200 level Direct Entry students has been released by the school authorities. Students should take note.

UNILAG Data Capture Schedule For Production of ID Cards For 100 Level and DE Students

UNILAG Data Capture Schedule For Production of ID Cards

This is to inform 100-level and Direct Entry students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) for the 2017/2018 academic session that they are requested to go to the CITS Seminar Room, Centre for Information Technology and Systems (CITS) between Monday, March 26, 2018 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018 for data capture for the production of Identity Cards.

Time:

9 a.m. – 3 p.m. daily

The schedule for the data capture for each Faculty is as shown below:

DATE        FACULTY
Monday, March 26 and Tuesday, March 27, 2018ARTS
Wednesday, March 28 and Thursday, March 29, 2018MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 3 and Wednesday, April 4, 2018EDUCATION
Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6, 2018ENGINEERING
Saturday, April 7 and Monday, April 9, 2018ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 10, 2018LAW
Wednesday, April 11 and Thursday, April 12, 2018COLLEGE OF  MEDICINE
Friday, April 13, 2018PHARMACY
Saturday, April 14, 2018 and Monday, April 16, 2018SCIENCE
Tuesday, April 17 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018SOCIAL SCIENCES

Please Note: 

Students are to report with a copy of their JAMB Admission Letter and endorsed registration form for identification.


Want to be notified anytime there's a new post? Subscribe here to get the latest school news delivered to your email address by Google Feedburner.


See More Under:


Leave Your Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!