Home » School News » See Official List Of Federal Universities You Can Select As 2nd Choice...

See Official List Of Federal Universities You Can Select As 2nd Choice For 2017 UTME

The Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) has officially disclosed that in addition to Nigerian Police Academy (NPA) and Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA) candidates can equally select any of the below mentioned Federal Universities as their 2nd choice degree awarding institution in the ongoing 2017 UTME registration.

Federal Universities You Can Select As 2nd Choice

1. Federal University,Oye Ekiti
2. Federal University Dutse, Jigawa State , 
3. Federal University Birnin Kebbi 
4. Federal University Dutsenma, Katsina State-
5. Federal University Gashua, Yobe State. 
6. Federal University Gusau, Zamfara State. 
7. Federal University Lafia, Nasarawa State
8. Federal University Lokoja. 
9. Federal University Kashere, Gombe State. 
10. Federal University Ndifu-Alike, Ebonyi State.
11. Federal University Otuoke, Bayelsa State. 
12. Federal University Wukari, Taraba State

See also: State and Federal Universities you can select as your 2nd choice 


Sharing is caring!

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp

Want to be notified anytime there's a new post? Subscribe here to get the latest updates delivered to your email address by Google Feedburner.

1 Comment

  • Ibrahim Isyaku

    Peace be upon you l have 9 credit in neco this time l study in polytechnic s o t on science laboratory technology than l registration jamb to need study in buk university on radiography or physiotheraphy l need advise you what l do thank you