Home » School News » LAUTECH Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session (Amended)

LAUTECH Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session (Amended)



LAUTECH Academic Calendar:

lautech-logo

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Ag. Vice-Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Liasu, based on the recommendation of the Committee of Provost and Deans, has on behalf of the Senate executively approved extension of the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester by three (3) weeks

LAUTECH Academic Calendar

The following is the excerpt from the calendar:

JUNE, 2021

Monday, June 21 – Orientation for Fresh Students

 Wednesday, June 23 – Matriculation

Monday, June 28 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Begins

 

JULY, 2021

Friday, July 2 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Ends

Monday, July 5 – Lecture Free Week Begins

Saturday, July 10 – Lecture Free Week Ends

 Monday, July 12 – 300 to 500 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins

Saturday, July 31 – 300 to 500 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

 

AUGUST, 2021

Monday, August 2 – 100 to 200 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins

Saturday, August 14 – 100 to 200 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

Sunday, August 15 – 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Ends

 

Monday, August 23 – 2020/2021 Rain Semester Begins


Sponsored:


Sharing is caring!

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp
2

Want to be notified anytime there's a new post? Subscribe here to get the latest updates delivered to your email address by Google Feedburner.


See More Under:


Leave Your Comment