DID YOU KNOW? You Can Secure Admission Into 200 Level to Study in Any University | NO JAMB | LOW FEES | FIND OUT MORE | Call 08106304441, 07063823924

PREPARE FOR THE 2019 UTME: Practice UTME Past Questions and Challenge Your Preparedness | ONLINE JAMB CBT PRACTICE | OFFLINE JAMB CBT SOFTWARE

Nigerian Scholars » School News » KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session



KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar: The management of the Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba, has released the Post Graduate School academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

DATEEVENT

FIRST SEMESTER

 
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2018First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec,2018 – Sun 6th Jan, 2019Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2019First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2019First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2019First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)

SECOND SEMESTER

 
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2019Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2019Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2019Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2019Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2019End of Second Semester Session


Sharing is caring!

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp
5

Want to be notified anytime there's a new post? Subscribe here to get the latest updates delivered to your email address by Google Feedburner.


See More Under:


Leave Your Comment


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!