Home » School News » Fed Poly Bali Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session

Fed Poly Bali Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session



Fed Poly Bali Academic Calendar

The polytechnic has the following schedule of programmes/events which are scheduled to be carried out during the 2020/2021 academic session.

According to the management, the academic activities for completion of the 2020/2021 session will run as follows;

Fed Poly Bali Academic Calendar

Mon 21/06/2021 – Start of 2020/2021 academic session

Mon 21/06- Fri 02/07/2021 – Course Registration for all students.

Mon 21/06/2021 – Lectures commence for all programs

Wed 14/07/2021 – School orientation

Thu 15/07/2021 – General orientation

Fri 16/07/2021 – Matriculation

Tue 20/07- Wed 21/07/2021 – Eid-El-Kabir

Mon 23/08/2021 – Release Exam Time Table 1st/3rd semester

Mon 06/09-Sat – 18/09/2021 — 1st/3rd semester exams

Mon 20/09/2021 – Resumption 2nd/4th semester

Mon 20/09/2021 – Course registration /lectures 2nd/4th semester

Tue 28/09/2021-Wed 29/09/2021 — AcB meeting to consider 1st/3rd semester Results

Fri 01/10/2021 – Nigeria’s Independence Day

Tue 19/10-Wed 20/10/2021 – Eid-El-Maulud

Mon 15/11/2021 – Release Exam Time Table 2nd/4th semester

Mon 06/12-Sat 13/12/2021 – 2nd/4th Semester Exams

Sat 25/12-Sun 26/12/2021 – Christmas Day/Boxing Day

Mon 03/01/2022 – SIWES for Eligible Students

Wed 05/01-Thu 06/01/2022 – AcB meeting to consider 2nd /4th Semester

Mon 10/01/2022 – Commencement of New Academic session 2021/2022

NB: Public Holidays to be observed in line with pronouncement by the Government.


Sponsored:


Sharing is caring!

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp
Like

Want to be notified anytime there's a new post? Subscribe here to get the latest updates delivered to your email address by Google Feedburner.


See More Under:


1 Comment