Home » School News » Delta State Governor Appoints Vice Chancellors for Newly Established U...

Delta State Governor Appoints Vice Chancellors for Newly Established Universities in the State

The Executive Governor of Delta State has appointed three Vice Chancellors for the newly established universities in the state.

Also See: Delta State Schools of Nursing Admission Form

It is hereby announced for the information of the general public especially Deltans that the Governor of Delta State, His Excellency, Senator, Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa has approved the appointment of Vice-Chancellors for the three new Universities established by the State Government as follows:

Prof. Ben Emukufia Akpoyomare Oghojafor – Denis Osadebay University, Anwai, Asaba.

Prof. (Mrs.) Stella Chinye Chiemeke – University of Delta, Agbor

Prof. Jacob Snapps Oboreh – University of Science and Technology, Ozoro

The appointments are with immediate effect.



Sharing is caring!

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp

Want to be notified anytime there's a new post? Subscribe here to get the latest updates delivered to your email address by Google Feedburner.

1 Comment

  • Am a Deltan by origin...
    If am registering for jamb, can I include this new approved universities as my choice of institution..
    Please I need an urgent reply...
    From Onwuemene Ifolochukwu isaac