Home » School News » ACEONDO Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session (Revised)

ACEONDO Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session (Revised)



ACEONDO Academic Calendar: The school authorities of the Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo State (ACEONDO) at its emergency virtual meeting of Tuesday 27th October 2020 approved the revised college calendar for the remainder of the 2019/2020 harmattan semester.

aceondo

The highlights of the approved revised college calendar are as follows;

ACEONDO Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session (REVISED)

Sunday 1st November 2020  – Students come into residence

Monday 2nd November 2020 – a) Lectures continue for all students except NCE III

b) NCE III continues teaching practice

c) Registration continues for all categories of students

Sunday 15th November, 2020 – Registration ends for all students 

Monday 16th November, 2020 – Registration with penalty begins for all categories of students

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020 – Matriculation for NCE students

Thursday, 19th November, 2020 – Matriculation for Degree students

Sunday 22nd November, 2020 – Registration with penalty ends for all categories of students 

Friday 27th November, 2020 – Lectures end for all students

Monday 30th November, 2020 – 2019/2020 Harmattan semester examination begins

Friday 18th December, 2020 – Teaching practice ends for NCE III

Tuesday 22nd December, 2020 – 2019/2020 Harmattan semester examinations end

Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020 – 2019/2020 Harmattan semester break begins

Sunday, 3rd January 2021 – 2019/2020 Harmattan semester break ends

Thank you.

O.O Balogun

Deputy Registrar

Division of Admission & Academic Board


Sponsored:


Sharing is caring!

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp
13

Want to be notified anytime there's a new post? Subscribe here to get the latest updates delivered to your email address by Google Feedburner.


See More Under:


Leave Your Comment