Home » School News » ABUAD 2016/2017 Resumption Dates For Fresh & Stale Students Annou...

ABUAD 2016/2017 Resumption Dates For Fresh & Stale Students Announced



Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) resumption date  for fresh and returning students has been announced – See resumption dates below:

The resumption dates for fresh and returning students of Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) for the 2016/2017 session are follows;

ABUAD School Fees Schedule For 2016/2017 Academic Session

RESUMPTION AND REGISTRATION

The 2016/2017 Academic Session commences as follows for Fresh Undergraduates

Friday, 16th September, 2016 – College of Medicine and Health Sciences
Saturday, 17th September, 2016 – College of Engineering
Monday, 19th September, 2016 – College of Law
Tuesday, 20th September, 2016 – College of Social and Management Sciences
Wednesday, 21st September, 2016 – College of Sciences

Note: No returning students will be allowed to enter the university during this period while all fresh students should STRICTLY abide by the above schedule.

Returning Undergraduates

Monday, 26th September, 2016 – College of Medicine and Health Sciences
Tuesday, 27th September, 2016 – College of Sciences
Wednesday, 28th September, 2016 – College of Engineering
Thursday, 29th September, 2016 – College of Law
Friday, 30th September, 2016 – College of Social and Management Sciences

Note: All returning students should STRICTLY abide by the above schedule


Sponsored:


Sharing is caring!

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp
23

Want to be notified anytime there's a new post? Subscribe here to get the latest updates delivered to your email address by Google Feedburner.


See More Under:


Leave Your Comment