Nigerian Scholars » Ajayi Crowther University 2015/2016 Admission Form, Post Utme Details

Ajayi Crowther University 2015/2016 Admission Form, Post Utme Details

About the Ajayi Crowther University (ACU)

The Ajayi Crowther University also known as ACU, founded in 2005 is one of the foremost private universities in Nigeria located on the former grounds of the renowned St. Andrew’s College, Oyo founded in 1896. The University, in the same tradition of the College and indeed the Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion), offers qualitative education to its students both in character and learning.

About the Ajayi Crowther University 2015/2016 Post-UTME Admission

The school authorities and management of Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) have announced that the undergraduate Admission Form for the 2015/2016 post-utme screening is now available.

Recommended Article – How to Prepare for Your Post-UTME Exams (Infographic)

Interested members of the public that wish to apply for admission into the university as well as members of the general public are hereby notified of this development.

The Ajayi Crowther University 2015/2016 admission via UTME and Direct Entry is ongoing in the institution. Applicants that wish to apply for admission must do the following:

i.   Obtain 2015 JAMB admission forms for 100 Level or Direct Entry for 200 Level;
ii.  Sit for the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME);
iii. Apply online at;
iv. Participate in a Post UTME Test.

No admission into ACU will be granted without participation in the Post UTME Test.

Candidates who are awaiting their O’ Level and/or A’ Level results can also apply.

Ajayi Crowther University Post Utme 2015/2016 Form, Exam Date & Registration Details

Ajayi Crowther University Post Utme 2015/2016 Form is now available. The Post utme exam date as well as registration details has also been released. Interested applicants are hereby informed.

The management of Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) hereby invites applications into the following available undergraduate programme for the 2015/2016 session:

i.   B.A. English
ii.  B.A. Christian Studies
iii. B.A. Theology
iv. B.A. Comparative Religions
v.  B.A. History and International Studies

i.   B.Sc. Accounting
ii.  B.Sc. Banking & Finance
iii. B.Sc. Business Administration
iv. B.Sc. Economics
v.  B.Sc. Mass Communication

i.   B.Sc. Microbiology
ii.  B.Sc. Computer Science
iii. B.Sc. Computer Science (Information and Communication Technology Option)
iv. B.Sc. Physics with Electronics
v.  B.Sc. Geology and Mineral Sciences
vi. B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry
vii. B.Sc. Biochemistry

– LLB Degree Programme


Details of candidates that are eligible for ACU Post Utme exercise as well as admission can be found above.

How To apply

(a)  Candidates are expected to go to the University website ( to complete the online Application Form.

(b)  In the alternative, download and complete the Application Form from the University website ( Then attach photocopy of the teller and submit the completed Application Form by post or by hand to: The Registrar, Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo, P.M.B. 1066, Oyo Town.


i. Oyo State:

a) Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo Town, Ogbomosho Road, Oyo.

b) Archbishop’s Palace, 3 Arigidi Street, Old Bodija, Ibadan.
c) St. James’ Cathedral, Oke‐Bola, Ibadan.

ii. Lagos State:

a) Christ Church Cathedral, 29, Marina, Lagos.

b) Archbishop Vinning Memorial Church Cathedral, Oba Akinjobi Road, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos.

iii. Ogun State:

a) Bishopscourt, Onikolobo, Abeokuta,

b) Bishopscourt, Ejinrin Road, Ijebu‐Ode.

iv. Ondo State:

a) Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Ife Road, Ondo,

b) Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Alagbaka GRA, Akure.

v. Ekiti State: Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Ado‐Ekiti.

vi. Osun State: Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Isale Aro, Osogbo.

vii. Kwara State: Bishopscourt GRA, Fate Road, Ilorin.

viii. Edo State: Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Evbiemwen Street, off Iyaro, Benin City.

ix. Delta State: Bishopscourt, 60, Dennis Osadebay Way, Asaba.

x. Abuja: Crowther Radio, All Saints House, Wuse Zone 5, Abuja.

xi. Rivers State: Bishopscourt, Anglican Diocese, Harley Street, old GRA, Port‐Harcourt.

xii. Enugu State: Bishopscourt, 40, Nanfia Street, Independence Layout, Enugu.

(d) Forms would also be available to candidates who are unable to obtain forms until the dates of the Post UTME Test.

Method of  Payment
Candidates are to make payment of ₦6,000.00 (Six   Thousand Naira Only)  to any of the banks listed below:

 BankName                                AccountNo
Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc                 – 9202409902
Skye Bank Plc                             – 1770968562
Guaranty Trust Bank                    – 0050684338
First Bank Plc                             – 2013309767

Ensure you  fill your details on  the Bank teller as follows: Phone Number/ Surname and Other names.

Send all enquiries to:

Contact the Office of the Registrar, Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo
Tel: 0814-592-0637, 0810-440-8768 or 0810-444-0029

Subscribe for email newsletters to get updates sent directly to your email address.

See more updates from:

Leave Your Comment

People You May Like·