You are here: Nigerian Scholars » AAU Ekpoma 2014/2015 Academic Calendar – See Here

AAU Ekpoma 2014/2015 Academic Calendar – See Here



Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma has published the undergraduate calendar of academic activities for the 2014/2015 session. The Proposed Academic Calendar is as follows: Sunday, 30 November, 2014: Fresh students come into halls of residence. Monday, 1st December, 2014: Fresh students resume and continue with clearance and registration. Monday, 15th December, 2014: Orientation for fresh students. Tuesday 16th December, 2014: End of ... Continue Reading

AAU Ekpoma 2014/2015 Academic CalendarAmbrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma has published the undergraduate calendar of academic activities for the 2014/2015 session.

The Proposed Academic Calendar is as follows:
Sunday, 30 November, 2014: Fresh students come into halls of residence.
Monday, 1st December, 2014: Fresh students resume and continue with clearance and registration.
Monday, 15th December, 2014: Orientation for fresh students.
Tuesday 16th December, 2014: End of orientation.
Wednesday 17th December, 2014: Christmas break for new students.
Sun 4th January, 2015: Resumption (all students).
Monday, 5th January, 2015: First semester lectures begin for all students.
Monday, 2nd February, 2015: Normal course registration for students end.
Wednesday 4th February, 2015: MATRICULATION
Friday, 6th February, 2015: Late course registration for all students end.
Monday, 16th February, 2015: MID SEMESTER TEST
Friday, 3rd April, 2015 – First semester examinations begin with GST courses.
Friday, 30th April, 2015 – First semester examinations end.

What You Should Know About AAU Ekpoma

Click on the link below to discover in 2 minutes the history of AAU Ekpoma:

History of Ambrose Ali University – AAU Ekpoma

See more updates from:

Subscribe for email newsletters to get updates sent directly to your email address.

2 Comments

  • Portable Generator Team

    F*ckin’ remarkable things here. I’m very glad to see your post. Thanks a lot and i am looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  • Mont Vernon Nh Land Clearning Service

    Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thank you so much!

Scholars You May Like

Daniel Ihenetu

Passionate about doing something no matt ...

Bada Samuel

loves football wif passion.

David Oluwafemi

OAU Aspirants